Chris Brown
3 hours ago News

Intruder Arrested at Chris Brown’s Home

Chris Brown is battling an alleged trespasser once again. A woman named Danielle Patti, who has been arrested for trespassing on Brown’s property in the past, was reportedly caught walking into his home again... Read More

4 hours ago News

Beyoncé Cancels Nashville Concert

Tennessee will have to wait to get in “Formation.” Just days after kicking off her tour in Miami on Wednesday, Beyoncé has canceled her upcoming Nashville concert. The show, scheduled for May 5 at... Read More

Drake and Kanye West
4.29.2016 News

Drake Teases Joint Project with Kanye West

OVO and G.O.O.D. Music are teaming up yet again. Fresh off the release of Views, Drake has revealed a potential joint project with Kanye West. During Thursday’s interview with Zane Lowe on OVOSOUND Radio,... Read More

View More