Mariah Carey ‘E=MC²’ Tracklisting


Check out the official tracklisting and producers for Mariah Carey’s E=MC² exclusively on The album contains 14 tracks and will be available April 15th.

1. Migrate featuring T-Pain (Danja)
2. Touch My Body (C. “Tricky” Stewart and Tarius “The-Dream” Nash)
3. Cruise Control featuring Damian Marley (Jermaine Dupri)
4. I Stay in Love (Bryan-Michael Cox)
5. Side Effects featuring Young Jeezy (Scott Storch)
6. I’m That Chick (Stargate)
7. Love Story (Jermaine Dupri)
8. I’ll Be Lovin’ U Long Time (DJ Toomp)
9. Last Kiss (Jermaine Dupri)
10. Thanx 4 Nothin’ (Jermaine Dupri)
11. O.O.C. (Swizz Beatz)
12. For the Record (Bryan-Michael Cox)
13. Bye Bye (Stargate)
14. I Wish You Well (James Poyser)

Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.



  1. charly

    I’m so excited ’bout this one!!

  2. Giselle

    really excited about this!

  3. Geeh Leeh

    Mariah Is Fabolous Love This Photo Is Perfect

  4. Nueng

    thankyou so much for posting

  5. Jay

    omg tracklisting looks really good cannot wait for this album

  6. sodandy

    I am so gettin’ this one!!!!

    Do’t forget to download touch my body on March 24th!!!

  7. deion08

    Someone said too much like the other cd. It’s called E=MC2 for a reason idiots. I love her.

  8. Perry

    I love MC. “Migrate” featuring T-Pain is the sh*t. This will be the album of the year.

  9. kristle

    omg i cant wait to have this album!! she will dominate this year like she did in 2005. go mariah!!!

  10. Catie

    I LOVE “Migrate” with T-Pain and im looking forward to hear the rest of the tracks.

    I heard that “For the Record” is breathtaking!

  11. Jay

    Me and my friends are foming at the mouth for this album. “The Emancipation of Mimi” is a classic and if this is even better than that(like i’ve been hearing) than Mariah will have the Music world dumbfounded! Because the fans KNOW she’s the only one with the voice and longevity to make us buy 2 copies, no other female singer will i do that for,only Mariah.

  12. Victor

    The cover of the album is NOT GOOD! Mariah could’ve done better this time around….
    ‘The Emancipation…’ was a better body of work.

  13. holla

    victor, how can you say “mimi” was a better body of work? we’ve heard 2 songs from the new record.

  14. Jay

    Exactly! i agree with holla above.^ I see the hateration begins. That cover is the BOMB! and Migrate is the FIYAH! and we havent even heard the ballads yet and you all know, NOBODY sings a ballad like Mariah, so just wait…..

  15. The Wolfkin

    dudes.. cover sucks. This is the first cover i can think of that i can’t actually see how hot she is unlike last time.

    That said the album will be awesome. I will cop it anyway.

  16. jc-superstar

    DAMN! SHE LOOKS HOT! she could’ve been betta on the cover. this CD is gonna be on fire

  17. Derek

    Mariah’s new album is going to be the biggest album of 2008. She is the last true diva standing.

  18. Eric


    I couldn\’t have said it better myself….