Rap-Up TV: The-Dream’s MySpace Music Release Show

The-Dream and Kanye West debuted their collaboration “Walkin’ on the Moon” live for the first time together at the Love vs. Money MySpace Music release show on Thursday night. Rap-Up TV captured their performance, along with “Rockin’ That Thang” with Fabolous, Kanye’s solo performance, and Electrik Red’s take on Beyoncé’s “Single Ladies.” We were so close you can even see the sweat dripping off Dream’s face!

The-Dream and Fabolous perform “Rockin’ That Thang”

Kanye West performs “Good Life” and “Heartless”

Electrik Red performs “Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It)” / “Drink in My Cup”

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Michael Martin

    I love the performances, wish I could’ve been there. Everyone go get Love vs. Money! You won’t be disappointed.


  2. Joey

    Hey! I wanna see the full Electrik Red’s performance! :(


Leave a Reply