T.I.’s Parting Gift for the Streets

T.I. Mixtape

T.I. may be gone to prison for the next 366 days, but he didn’t leave without giving us some new music. The King of the South says goodbye for now with his official going away mixtape, A Year and a Day.

Hosted by Hoodrich Entertainment’s MLK, Tip’s “going away present for the streets” will be released on Friday, May 29, with never-before-heard material, including songs from his Paper Trail re-release.

Click below for the tracklisting per Grand Hustle.

1. “T.I. Year and a Day (Intro)”
2. “Don’t Forget” featuring Mary J. Blige
3. “Hell of a Life”
4. “At It All Night”
5. “Make You Sweat” (Exclusive)
6. “Get That Money”
7. “Done It Now” featuring Lil Wayne (Unreleased)
8. “Show Off” featuring Young Dro (Exclusive)
9. “Leaving With Me” featuring Chris Brown
10. “You’re a Freak” featuring Blue Marley
11. “On Top of the World” featuring Bobby Ray & Kanye West (Unreleased)
12. “Still Ain’t Forgave Myself” (Throwback)
13. “I Do” featuring Big Kuntry King and Young Dro
14. “All G”
15. “Collect Call” featuring Mitchellel
16. “T.I. & MLK (Outro)”

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Mark



  2. bass_man

    cool! ironic: he has a song with Chris Brown


  3. bass_man

    & i wish he would’ve put “Like I Do feat. The-Dream” on there, I really like that song


  4. DJ Triumph

    smart move.


  5. joey

    i think that shows that he really cares bout his fans


  6. Rich

    hopefully there won’t be tags on it. I doubt it.


  7. David Yomi Heredia

    Did you get it yet cease you should you know


Leave a Reply