Young Money
10.28.2009 Uncategorized

Young Money Album Gets Official Title

We already know the release date. Now the Young Money compilation has an official title.

The debut album from hip-hop’s first family will go by the title We Are Young Money, has exclusively learned. The set, featuring Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine, Shanell, and the rest of the YM crew, will be available as a deluxe edition with a CD/DVD combo. It will drop the same day as Wayne’s Rebirth on December 15, Birdman recently confirmed to

The LP’s first offering, “Every Girl,” shot up the charts over the summer, while the Lloyd-assisted “Bed Rock” is next on deck.

Weezy’s YM fam makes an appearance on his latest mixtape No Ceilings, which hit the net today.