Tracklisting: Wale – ‘Attention Deficit’

Attention: Deficit

Wale goes up to bat with his debut album Attention Deficit, sliding into stores on November 10. The all-star line-up includes Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Bun B, Gucci Mane, Jazmine Sullivan, Chrisette Michele, and more. Tracklisting below.

1. “Triumph”
2. “Mama Told Me”
3. “Mirrors” feat. Bun B
4. “Pretty Girls” feat. Gucci Mane and Weensey of Backyard Band
5. “World Tour” feat. Jazmine Sullivan
6. “Let It Loose (Inhibitions)” feat. Pharrell
7. “90210”
8. “Shades” feat. Chrisette Michele
9. “Chillin’” feat. Lady Gaga
10. “TV in the Radio” feat. K’naan
11. “Contemplate” feat. Rihanna
12. “Diary” feat. Marsha Ambrosius
13. “Beautiful Bliss” feat. Melanie Fiona & J. Cole
14. “Prescription”

iTunes Bonus Tracks
1. “Center of Attention (Artistic Integrity 2)”
2. “My Sweetie”
3. “Be Right”

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. g

    cant wait!


  2. g

    by the way u got the #3 written twice for mirrors and pretty girls


  3. emil

    Wale is suck a dope rapper. Kinda disappointed Letter feat. John Mayer, isnt there.


  4. Shytazz

    Letter is a hot song, kinda sad it didnt make it either. Still looking forward to this ablum.


  5. Vinny

    Contemplate is de very fucking best music of the álbum! Rihanna rocks the music!


  6. emil

    lol i actually made a mistake. I meant to say he’s such a dope rapper.


  7. YoMommaMan

    i cant wait for this album he is a dope artist and the thing that makes me look up to him is that we graduated from the same skool


  8. A Kitty Boi

    Wale is Nigerian 2d bone…..Big ups mhen!!!!! u rock


  9. über Wale – Attention Deficit [Cover + Tracklist] | affklik

    [...] via Rap-Up [...]

Leave a Reply