Tracklisting: N.E.R.D. – ‘Nothing’


After a few false starts, N.E.R.D.’s fourth album Nothing has finally materialized. The 10-track offering features the summer sizzler “Hot-N-Fun” and Daft Punk-produced “Hypnotize U,” along with appearances by Nelly Furtado and T.I. A deluxe edition with four additional tracks will also be available on November 2. Peep Pharrell, Chad, and Shae’s tracklisting below.

1. “Party People” feat. T.I.
2. “Hypnotize U”
3. “Help Me”
4. “Victory”
5. “Perfect Defect”
6. “I’ve Seen the Light” / “Inside of Clouds” (Interlude)
7. “God Bless Us All”
8. “Life as a Fish”
9. “Nothing on You”
10. “Hot-N-Fun” feat. Nelly Furtado

Deluxe Edition
11. “It’s in the Air”
12. “Sacred Temple”
13. “I Wanna Jam”
14. “The Man”

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Nehir

    I can’t wait.


  2. GeeGee

    Wow, so they’ve managed to collaborate with T.I. and the regular edition tracklisting has 10 songs. I can’t wait to hear how much N*E*R*D has evolved.


  3. Phoenix_Wright

    O_O not excited for “Party People”, but them putting T.I on it should be interesting.

    I loved hearing them perform “Help Me” so I hope it is really hot. Interesting song line up overall


  4. ashley

    I am so excited! I can’t wait till Cudi’s & Kanye’s, and Lupe’s album to drop also! This is a gonna be a great year.


  5. Oreka

    AGREED! @Ashley ^^ This year’s album releases are gonna be LEGIT! I can’t wait…we have at least 10 albums waiting to drop in November ! This year is the sickest for album releases from the best artists :D >>Rihanna,Kanye,Ciara,Nicki Minaj,Keri Hilson,N.E.R.D all in November & the list goes ON!


Leave a Reply