New Music: Kid Sister – ‘Kiss Kiss Kiss’ [Mixtape]

Kiss Kiss Kiss

Kid Sister blows a few kisses on her new mixtape Kiss Kiss Kiss, mixed by Nick Catchdubs. The Chi-town femcee links up with special guests Nina Sky and Gucci Mane on the 13-track offering, which includes remixes of Carte Blanche’s “Do! Do! Do!” and her singles “Right Hand Hi” and “Daydreaming.” Pucker up to the femme fatale’s freebie below.

Download: Kid Sister – Kiss Kiss Kiss

1. Kissin-tro
2. Kiss Kiss Kiss
3. Work Them
4. Green Velvet – Everybody Wants
5. Carte Blanche – Do! Do! Do! (Original / Laidback Luke Remix)
6. Daydreaming (Douster Remix)
7. Lookout Weekend f. Nina Sky
8. Gucci Rag Top f. Gucci Mane
9. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don’t Stop Movin
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)
12. Paul Wall – Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci f. DJ Gant-Man

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. YES

    Kid Sis! I love her!


  2. Boy Wonder

    I like her she’s kinda in her own lane!


  3. Jay S.

    i like her too, agreed


  4. Kyere'

    Yasss, I’ve been waitin for some new tunes for my fave Female Emcee! I love Kid Sis. She’s in a lane ALL her own & I dig that!


  5. drizzy2

    I love Kid Sister! as soon as I saw this I downloaded the mixtape ASAP. She’s such a fun female rapper.


  6. BB

    I’m feelin Kid Sister and this mixtape was #GREAT


  7. From Tokyo

    Yes – been waiting on this! I like Kid Sister, and how she does her thing!


  8. ollieoxon

    this mixtape is so dopeeeee


  9. mimi

    this mixtape is amazing… download it


  10. brianna

    I like how this woman follows her own lane to success and shes the most underrated female rapper unlike those trashy rappers Nicki Minaj & Kreayshawn.


Leave a Reply