The S.O.U.L. Tape

Tracklisting: Fabolous – ‘The S.O.U.L. Tape’ [Mixtape]

Fabolous kicks it old school on his upcoming mixtape The S.O.U.L. Tape. The 13-track offering, which contains soul-sampled instrumentals and no DJ drops, includes guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Ne-Yo, Ryan Leslie, Lloyd Banks, Vado, Red Café, and more. Additionally, Loso links up with producers Cardiak, StreetRunner, Broadway, Teddy Da Don, and others. Check out the tracklisting in anticipation of its April 21 release.

The S.O.U.L. Tape

1. Pain / Fabolous / Produced by Santana & P-Thought
2. Wolves in Sheeps Clothing / Fabolous ft. Paul Cain
3. Really Tho / Fabolous / Produced by Teddy da Don
4. That’s Not Love / Fabolous ft. Lil Wayne / Produced by StreetRunner
5. Leaving You / Fabolous / Produced by Sonaro
6. In the Morning / Fabolous
7. Drugs (Do This to Me) / Fabolous ft. Paul Cain & Broadway / Produced by Broadway
8. Ya’ll Don’t Hear Me Tho / Fabolous ft. Red Café / Produced by Cardiak
9. Phone Numbers / Fabolous
10. Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside / Fabolous ft. Vado & Lloyd Banks
11. Riesling & Rolling Papers / Fabolous
12. Slow Down / Fabolous ft. Trey Songz / Produced by DJ Swivel
13. PayBack Music / Fabolous ft. Freck Billionaire
Bonus: Look at Her (You Be Killin’ ‘Em Pt. 2) / Fabolous ft. Ryan Leslie & Ne-Yo

[My Fabolous Life]