Tracklisting: Jadakiss – ‘I Love You (A Dedication to My Fans): The Mixtape’

I Love You

Jadakiss gives back to his fans with I Love You (A Dedication to My Fans): The Mixtape. Dropping May 24, the 11-track giveaway features collaborations with Rick Ross, Teyana Taylor, Fred The Godson, Styles P, and Emanny on the lead single “Hold You Down.” Check the lineup below.

1. “Intro”
2. “Hold You Down” feat. Emanny
3. “Lil Bruh”
4. “How I Feel”
5. “Rock Wit Me” feat. Teyana Taylor
6. “In the Streets”
7. “Lay ‘Em Down” feat. Styles P & Chynk Show
8. “Toast (Intro)”
9. “Toast to That” feat. Fred The Godson
10. “Inkredible (Remix)” feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross
11. “Gone Too Long”

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Lil' Nello

    Literally just got a text about this in the last 10-15 or so minutes! Looks like some dope features & a great tracklisting! But I’m confused on is it going be a regular free mixtape or a retail mixtape?


  2. Dave

    YASSSSSSSSSSSSSS! Can’t wait. I love him


  3. Heminem

    Ha heeeeeeh!


Leave a Reply