Tracklisting: Boyz II Men – ‘Twenty’


To celebrate the 20th anniversary of their debut, ’90s icons Boyz II Men are gearing up to release a new album comprised of original material and past hits. The 21-track double CD entitled Twenty will be available on October 25 and contain 11 new songs plus 10 updated versions of classics including “End of the Road,” “I’ll Make Love to You,” and “Bended Knee,” with contributions from Charlie Wilson, Babyface, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Dallas Austin, and Teddy Riley, among others. Peep the tracklisting below.

1. “Believe”
2. “So Amazing”
3. “Put Some Music On”
4. “Slowly”
5. “More Than You’ll Ever Know” feat. Charlie Wilson
6. “I Shoulda Lied”
7. “Benefit of a Fool”
8. “Refuse to Be the Reason”
9. “One More Dance”
10. “Will You Be There”
11. “Flow”
12. “One Up for Love”
13. “Motownphilly”
14. “On Bended Knee”
15. “Four Seasons of Loneliness”
16. “Water Runs Dry”
17. “A Song for Mama”
18. “It’s So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday”
19. “I’ll Make Love to You”
20. “End of the Road”
21. “Not Like You”

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. sharlyn

    I cant wait.


  2. JIMIR 21:

    real r&b music is what music lacks right now only keri hilson ,keyshia cole , monicajazmine sullivan , and mary is making real music now get their albums.


    mnm Reply:

    @JIMIR 21:, please don’t tell me you just said keri flopson. wtf?


  3. bryan



  4. BLAZE

    Yes they are the reason I love to sing one of my fav male groups handsdown


  5. JG

    gonna make love to this


  6. Slymm

    13 new songs, 8 remakes. Looking forward to it.


  7. 10 Things To Know Now: Beyonce’s Baby Talk, Ke$ha’s Unreleased Vid + Ryan Gosling Is A Gangster | Celebrity Most Wanted

    [...] 3.) Boyz II Men are making a major comeback!!! One of the members of the RB group recently worked with Justin Bieber, and now the guys celebrate the 20th anniversary of their debut with a record full of new material and old faves. Kids of the ’90s can now relive their first slow-dance! (Rap-Up) [...]

  8. faya

    go boys. send it to SA please


  9. Listone

    I cant wait to lay my hands on this album.Boyz II Men,play nice music.As for me:They are all time greats.


  10. Michael a

    Cant wait!!!!


  11. slimash

    When you talk music you refer that to the motown boys,boys2men are my number 1 of all time can’t wait to get my hands on this one,pls send it to africa cos that where music live


  12. johnza

    “Put Some Music On”
    this is just a perfect song….thanks boys2men.


  13. Monica

    This cd is awesome!!


Leave a Reply