New Music: Mac Miller – ‘I Love Life, Thank You’ [Mixtape]

I Love Life, Thank You

To celebrate his milestone of reaching one million followers on Twitter, Mac Miller releases his mixtape I Love Life, Thank You. The 13 tracks feature production from 9th Wonder, Clams Casino, and Big Jerm, plus collaborations with Talib Kweli (“Family First”) and Bun B (“All That”). The Pittsburgh MC’s debut Blue Slide Park hits stores November 8.

Download: Mac Miller – I Love Life, Thank You

I Love Life, Thank You Tracklisting

1. Love Life, Thank You (prod. Brandun Deshay)
2. People Under the Stairs
3. Willie Dynamite (prod. Big Jerm)
4. The Scoop on Heaven (prod. 9th Wonder)
5. Love Lost (prod. Black Diamond)
6. Pranks 4 Players (feat. Sir Michael Rocks) (prod. Cardo)
7. Cold Feet (prod. Clams Casino)
8. Family First (feat. Talib Kweli) (prod. Like)
9. The Miller Family Reunion (prod. Big Jerm)
10. Boom Bap Rap (feat. The Come Up) (prod. Mac Miller & Big Jerm)
11. Just a Kid (prod. E Dan)
12. All That (feat. Bun B) (prod. E Dan)
13. All This (prod. E Dan)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Nahjee

    Ok so you reach one million Twitter follower good for you. Now let’s move on with life tha world doesn’t have to stop cus he excited bout his followers on Twitter & his corny mixtape lmao


  2. jimscreechie

    He jus keeps putting out music, that’s wavy.


  3. Stace Face

    I love Mac Miller!


  4. Big C

    I’m not the biggest Mac Miller fan, but the mixtape is actually pretty good.


  5. eric

    im finaly getting why people love mac miller and MUCH RESPECT for him getting unknown producers out there


Leave a Reply