New Music: Bobby V – ‘Vitamin V’ [Mixtape]

Vitamin V

Bobby V supplies his fans with a dosage of R&B on Vitamin V, his new mixtape hosted by DJ Holiday. While he preps his fifth studio album, the R&B crooner prescribes 13 free tracks including “When I’m in It,” the club anthem “Drop It” featuring Meek Mill and 2 Chainz, and his newest release “K.I.T. (Keep in Touch),” for which he has released an accompanying video. Download Bobby’s twist on love, sex, and relationships below.

Download: Bobby V – Vitamin V

Vitamin V Tracklisting

1. “Vitamin V Intro”
2. “Drop It” feat. Meek Millz and 2 Chainz
3. “Cum Baby” feat. Terrace Martin
4. “When I’m Up in It”
5. “Hammer Time”
6. “Naked”
7. “Stilettos & Toes”
8. “K.I.T.”
9. “Night Rider” feat. Bill Jabr
10. “3AM”
11. “5 Star”
12. “That Girl”
13. “Blu Kolla Anthem” feat. T Petey, Joni Cruz, & Brolic Da King

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. jojo

    Just downloaded it! Bobby V is so underrated


    KimIsTheQueen Reply:

    @jojo, soooooooooo underrated! All of his albums are great!


  2. Jamie

    I love this! So glad Bobby continues to make music.


  3. KMart

    downloaded this!! *blackberry dance emoticon*


  4. dana

    love it ………


  5. Abdulradzak

    PDRTJS_settings_5081596_comm_4482 = {“id” : “5081596″,”unique_id” : “wp-comment-4482″,”title” : “Swwweeet%21+Thanks+krackblog…”,”item_id” : “_comm_4482″,”permalink” : “″}Swwweeet! Thanks krackblog


Leave a Reply