New Music: Troy NōKA – ‘Free Dreaming’ [Album]

Free Dreaming

After whetting appetites with his singles and videos for “Right Now” and “Don’t Fall,” Antwoine “T-Wiz” Collins, better known as Troy NōKA, steps out with his first full-length project Free Dreaming. The producer and songwriter, who has worked with Chris Brown and Frank Ocean, recently made his debut as a recording artist at SXSW. Find out what all the buzz is about by downloading his 9-track album below.

Download: Troy NōKA – Free Dreaming

Free Dreaming Tracklisting

1. “Free Dreaming”
2. “Don’t Fall”
3. “Not Yet”
4. “Black Out”
5. “Kung Fu”
6. “I Got”
7. “Til I Can’t Go”
8. “Right Now”
9. “Dreamer”

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Hugh

    Gonna check it out


  2. joe franco

    this is so good. do not like the art but music is incredible! where has this kid been hiding!


  3. Trey S

    excellent universe, strong production & lyrics. wow.


  4. Timme

    This goes hard, definitely worth listening to!


  5. Amea



  6. Bey

    Deserves more attention!


  7. Gifts For Her

    Hey there, You have performed an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg it and in my view suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this site.


Leave a Reply