G.O.O.D. Music Single ‘Mercy’ to Drop Friday


G.O.O.D. Music is coming this Friday. Kanye West and his hip-hop fam will debut “Mercy,” the first single from the highly-anticipated G.O.O.D. Music compilation, on April 6, which also happens to be the Easter holiday Good Friday. The song features Kanye, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, and Pusha T, who confirmed the release date on Twitter.

Kanye first announced the G.O.O.D. Music album last fall and recorded the majority of the project in London with an all-star cast including Common, John Legend, Kid Cudi, Frank Ocean, Hit-Boy, Mannie Fresh, Marsha Ambrosius, Mr Hudson, and more.

Pusha T Tweet

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. JHP

    Oh Snap, there goes the entire rap game!


  2. Mario

    Here we goooooOOOO!


  3. nganguem

    j’aime ça merci c’est bien


  4. Donn



  5. Songstress

    YES I’m excited for this ! Can’t wait for some REAL GOOD music !


  6. Tev

    OH SHIT BOUT 2 LISTEN 2 “GRAMMY FAMILY” IN THE MEAN TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  7. G.O.O.D. Music To Release 1st Single From Compilation Album On Friday | SA M A G

    [...] Common, John Legend, Kid Cudi, Hit-Boy, Marsha Ambrosius, Mr Hudson, Mos Def and more. Thoughts? ~*source*~ Tags: Big Sean, common, entertainment, G.O.O.D. Music, gossip, Hip Hop, Hit-Boy, John Legend, [...]

  8. thecool



  9. Yummy

    Thx God…..luv everything Ye, Cudi, n Pusha, owe can’t fukkin wait……..


  10. Ice

    I’m speechless, this will be epic.


  11. TRA

    I am looking forward to the GOOD Music Album. Kanye West, Pusha T, Common, Kid Cudi, John Legend, Big Sean, Mr. Hudson, Frank Ocean, Marsha Ambrosius, and Cyhi Da Prince rapping and singing over beats produced by Mannie Fresh, and Hit-Boy sound too great to be ignored. This album has the potential to be the best rap album of 2012.


    as if ..... Reply:

    @TRA, could not agree more… this will be some GOOD music


  12. as if .....

    looking forward to this…


  13. edison

    Good Music > YMCMB Everyday


  14. John

    I can’t believe it!!


  15. Mr Nice Watch

    I think these are the most positive comments i’ve ever read on this site.

    GOOD Music>>>>>>>>>>>


  16. Mau


    When KANYE drops, game over on the rap game, as always!


  17. BREAK

    And here comes G.O.O.D MUSIC !!


  18. TheDreamer

    Cannot wait. I know this album and single will be great.


  19. saio

    frank ocean & 2 chainz are in good music?


    TRA Reply:

    @saio, I don’t know for a fact that Frank Ocean and 2 Chainz are with GOOD Music, but I doubt they are signed to GOOD Music Records. I think Kanye West invited both Frank Ocean and 2 Chainz to be on the GOOD Music album, since Kanye West has done songs with both Ocean and 2 Chainz before. Frank Ocean and 2 Chainz agreed to join Kanye West on GOOD Music Album. Frank Ocean said he is still with Odd Future, but it would be good, if both Frank Ocean and 2 Chainz joined GOOD Music Records.


Leave a Reply