Tracklisting: Big K.R.I.T. – ‘Live From the Underground’

Live From the Underground

Big K.R.I.T. serves up 16 tracks of Southern goodness on his Def Jam debut Live From the Underground. The album, which features the single “I Got This,” includes appearances from Ludacris, 2 Chainz, Melanie Fiona, Bun B, Anthony Hamilton, and more. Check out the tracklisting before it hits retailers on June 5.

Live From the Underground Tracklisting

1. “LFU300MA (Intro)”
2. “Live From the Underground”
3. “Cool 3 Be Southern”
4. “I Got This”
5. “Money On The Floor” feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz
6. “What U Mean” feat. Ludacris
7. “My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)”
8. “Don’t Let Me Down”
9. “Porchlight” feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. “Pull Up” feat. Big Sant & Bun B
11. “Yeah Dats Me”
12. “Hydroplaning” feat. Devin the Dude
13. “If I Fall” feat. Melanie Fiona
14. “Rich Dad, Poor Dad”
15. “Praying Man” feat. B.B. King
16. “Live From The Underground (Reprise)” feat. Ms. Linnie

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Yeah

    aye can’t wait


  2. IndiGo

    looks dope.


  3. RoyalTprod

    B.b king…woooow this well b a gud original hiphop album


  4. Iceman

    Props to K.R.I.T. for staying true…he knwos that it may not bring the fame, but it will get you lifelong RESPECT…and a longer life at that.

    There’s a reason Michael Jackson’s dead and B.B. King’s still alive…


    Tev Reply:

    @Iceman, 2 far homie


  5. hood

    @ iceman that’s f’ed LOL


  6. Ms./Mr. King Ma'lo ze

    how can you listens to those track


  7. Big K.R.I.T. "Live From the Underground" Tracklist Revealed | iPower 92.1

    [...] Source [...]

  8. Big K.R.I.T. "Live From the Underground" Tracklist Revealed | HOT 104.1

    [...] Source [...]

  9. Daire

    Dood tracklist but to many features on here,Krit is better by himself


  10. Josh

    I’m glad there is no young money artist on it cause almost every artist has the young money co sign


  11. Big K.R.I.T. "Live From the Underground" Tracklist Revealed | Z 107.9

    [...] Source [...]

  12. adult dvds

    adult dvds…

    [...] || Tracklisting: Big K.R.I.T. – ‘Live From the Underground’[...]…

Leave a Reply