Channel Orange

Frank Ocean Unveils ‘Channel Orange’ Album Cover and Tracklisting

Frank Ocean keeps it simple on the cover of his Def Jam debut Channel Orange, the follow-up to his acclaimed mixtape Nostalgia, Ultra. Due July 17, the 17-track album features André 3000 (“Pink Matter”), Earl Sweatshirt (“Super Rich Kids”), and John Mayer (“White”). See the tracklisting below.

Channel Orange Tracklisting

1. “Start”
2. “Thinkin’ Bout You”
3. “Fertilizer”
4. “Sierra Leone”
5. “Sweet Life”
6. “Not Just Money”
7. “Super Rich Kids” feat. Earl Sweatshirt
8. “Pilot Jones”
9. “Crack Rock”
10. “Pyramids”
11. “Lost”
12. “White” feat. John Mayer
13. “Monks”
14. “Bad Religion”
15. “Pink Matter” feat. André 3000
16. “Forrest Gump”
17. “End”

Channel Orange