Tracklisting: Meek Mill – ‘Dreams and Nightmares’

Dreams and Nightmares

After dropping the cover art earlier in the day, Meek Mill reveals the tracklisting for his debut album Dreams and Nightmares. Due October 30, the 16 tracks feature appearances from Nas, Mary J. Blige, Trey Songz, Drake, John Legend, and his MMG family including Rick Ross and Wale, with production by Boi-1da, Jahlil Beats, Kane Beatz, and Cardiak. See the star-studded lineup below.

Dreams and Nightmares Tracklisting (Deluxe Version)

1. “Dreams and Nightmares” (produced by Tone the Best Bully for Nightrydas Productions)
2. “In God We Trust” (produced by Black Metaphor for Nightrydas Productions)
3. “Young & Gettin’ It” featuring Kirko Bangz (produced by Jahlil Beats)
4. “Traumatized” (produced by Boi-1da)
5. “Believe It” featuring Rick Ross (produced by Young Shun for Maybach Music Productions)
6. “Maybach Curtains” featuring Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross (produced by Infamous & The Agency)
7. “Amen” featuring Drake (produced by Key Wane and Jahlil Beats)
8. “Young Kings” (produced by Lee Major)
9. “Lay Up” featuring Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz (produced by Kane Beatz and Co-Produced by Ashanti “The Mad Violinist” Floyd for The Building Productions, Inc.)
10. “Tony Story Pt. 2″ (produced by Boi-1da)
11. “Who You’re Around” featuring Mary J. Blige (produced by Tommy “TBHITS” Brown and Travis Sayles for
12. “Polo & Shell Tops” (produced by Cardiak)
13. “Rich & Famous” featuring Louie V (produced by Jahlil Beats)
14. “Real N***** Come First” (produced by Kenoe and Got Koke for Nightrydas Productions)
15. “Burn” featuring Big Sean [Bonus Track]
16. “Freak Show” featuring Sam Sneak and 2 Chainz [Bonus Track]

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Jon

    If any song on here goes half as hard as “Burn”, then this album will definitely be worth a listen.


  2. Hip-Hop Fiend

    All his buzz died down… He should of saved “Imma Boss” for first single, then “House Party” for second single


    sam Reply:

    @Hip-Hop Fiend, if he’d of saved “Imma Boss” and “House Party” for the album you’d currently be wondering who he is and why his album release is being mentioned on Rap-Up.


    fqw Reply:

    @sam, lol ikr. some people are void of common sense



    Where’s Burn?



    Jo Reply:

    @ROMAN NEUTRON, 15. “Burn” featuring Big Sean [Bonus Track]


    LOL Reply:

    @Jo, it’s like these niggas just jump in the comments without even glancing at the information they clicked on the article for.


  4. griffin

    meek sucks


  5. MmmHmm



  6. meme

    I like this dude…alot. Amen is my sh*t.I really proud and happy for him.


  7. Jucka

    well i heard that he had a song with fab, wale & Mac Miller


  8. me

    dayum he managed to get support from NAS, MJB and LEGEND? MMMMMMM, maybe i underestimate this boy


  9. poe

    cant wait to hear it


  10. Atlantic Sea Child

    honestly……..this guy.he does not know how to make an album.


  11. dodo

    this dude doesn’t strike me as a rapper. his appearance, his voice. dude got lucky.


  12. aefygd

    This guy is fuckin gay all of his music is shit nobody respects he has always been wack just leave hip hop real legends hip hop artist like AZ Mos Def Talib Kweil DMX Nas LL CooL J Ja Rule Xzibit Dr. Dre Eminem 50 Cent will shit on your wack ass music is so shit and weak he don’t have any meaning in his music Lupe Fiasco Jadakiss Styles P Sheek Louch Fabolous Lloyd Banks RedCafe Ludacris Nelly T.I. Chingy Fat Joe Game Ghostface Killah RZA Raekwon etc already shitted on shit artist like Jay – Z Kanye West Lil Wayne DJ Khaled Tyga Wiz Khalifa Rick Ross Wale Meek Mill French Montana Drake Big Sean Pusha T MGK Lil B Kendrick Lemar Young Jeezy YG Kid Ink Tony Yayo


    Shutterbug Reply:

    @aefygd, Nas is on this album.


    Haha Reply:

    @aefygd, if he’s gay, don’t listen to it an get off this page… Mong!


  13. R to the Y down C sunnie K

    guess alot of people would buy his Music or @ least like some of his Song


Leave a Reply