Fuck 'Em We Ball

Tracklisting: B.o.B – ‘Fu*k ‘Em We Ball’

B.o.B reveals the 18 tracks on his new mixtape Fuck ‘Em We Ball. T.I., Juicy J, Iggy Azalea, Mac Miller, and Snoop Lion make the guest list, with production from Mike WiLL Made It, Sonny Digital, and Bobby Ray himself.

“Can’t wait for y’all to hear this! All-tracks custom made! No filler songs…it’s basically a free album,” said Bobby Ray of the follow-up to his 2011 mixtape EPIC (Every Play Is Crucial).

See the tracklisting below and grab your free copy tomorrow.

Fuck 'Em We Ball