Symphony No. 9: The B Collection

Tracklisting: Brianna Perry – ‘Symphony No. 9: The B Collection’

Brianna Perry served up a teaser of her mixtape Symphony No. 9 in November, and now the Miami rap diva is ready to roll out the full project.

The B Collection includes 16 tracks with appearances from Future, Trina, Pusha T, French Montana, Trey Songz, and T-Pain, while Hit-Boy, Mike WiLL Made It, Lamb, and J-Rock handle production.

You can download the tape on Friday, March 8. See the tracklisting below.

Symphony No. 9: The B Collection