New Music: Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – ‘Cabana’

Live in Concert

Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y will drop their long-awaited collaborative project Live in Concert on 4/20. The tracklisting for the six-song EP has surfaced via iTunes, along with the song “Cabana.” Over a retro-inspired beat, the Taylor Gang leader and New Orleans MC rap about their lavish lifestyles. Preview their smoking sessions below.

Live in Concert Tracklisting

1. “Cabana”
2. “Landing”
3. “The Blend”
4. “Toast”
5. “Revenge and Cake”
6. “For Her”


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Naption New Music: Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – ‘Cabana’ » Naption

    [...] » New Music [...]

  2. joe

    ahaha wiz went in with that chris brown diss


    NoNameTwone Reply:

    @joe, He didnt say a thing about chris brown did he ?


  3. One

    if anyone knows wiz they know wiz doesn’t diss people, eat a dick if you think otherwise


  4. NoNameTwone

    @joe he didnt say anything about Chris Brown did he ?


  5. MArcoPolo

    this Ep is sick as fuck. I am really enjoying it and I have been replaying it non stop. I am familiar with Wiz and kind of know of Curren$y but they make a great duo and the sound they encompass together is amazing. good job guys


  6. SoOdd

    Maaaaan this joint is smoooooooth. These dudes must’ve hung out with the O’Jays or Brother Johnson when they was born. Wish I had this before Sat. would’ve been cool to cruise pumping this in the ride.


Leave a Reply