Juicy J Reveals Cover Art, Tracklisting for ‘Stay Trippy’

Stay Trippy

Juicy J rounds up some of the biggest names in hip-hop and R&B for his major label debut Stay Trippy.

Due August 27, the 16-track album features the strip club anthems “Bandz a Make Her Dance” and “Bounce It,” plus collaborations with Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Rocky, Wale, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Trina, Pimp C, Yelawolf, and Project Pat.

The Best Buy deluxe edition adds three songs with Wiz Khalifa, Trina, 2 Chainz, and The Weeknd.

Wiz Khalifa and Dr. Luke serve as executive producers on the album, which includes production from Mike WiLL Made It, Timbaland, Lex Luger, Young Chop, Crazy Mike, Baby E, I.D. Labs productions, Danny Boy, and The Weeknd.

See the tracklisting below.

Stay Trippy Tracklisting

1. “Stop It”
2. “Smokin’ Rollin’” feat. Pimp C
3. “No Heart No Love” feat. Project pat
4. “So Much Money”
5. “Bounce It” feat. Trey Songz and Wale
6. “Wax”
7. “Gun Plus a Mask” feat. Yelawolf
8. “Smoke a Ni**a” feat. Wiz Khalifa
9. “Show Out” feat. Big Sean and Young Jeezy
10. “The Woods” feat. Justin Timberlake
11. “Money A Do It”
12. “Talkin’ About” feat. Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa
13. “All I Blow Is Loud”
14. “Bandz a Make Her Dance” feat. Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz
15. “Scholarship” feat. A$AP Rocky
16. “If I Ain’t”

Best Buy Deluxe Edition

17. “One Thousand” feat. Wiz Khalifa
18. “Having Sex” feat. Trina and 2 Chainz
19. “One of Those Nights” feat. The Weeknd

Stay Trippy

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Trinarockstarr

    Ayyeeee Album look dope.


  2. saletimely.com » Juicy J Reveals Cover Art, Tracklisting for ‘Stay Trippy’

    [...] Rap-Up.com [...]

  3. Shutterbug

    No DJ Paul contributions…and only one Project Pat one.

    I’mma “Stay Skippin’” this one, maybe buy “No Heart No Love” on iTunes.

    Savin’ my money up for Da Mafia 6ix’s album (everyone who’s ever been a Three 6 member except Juicy)…then hopin’ “Laws of Power” leaks.


  4. thedon

    WE TRIPPY MANE! LOL .. Can’t wait to cop this, its gonna be dope.


  5. Speechless

    Bands is WAY past old now. Why would he put that on there?



    Where’s the Nicki Collabo


    channel_ROMAN Reply:

    @NICKIMINAJTEAM, I don’t think there ever was.



    Unless Clappers Was his Left Overs?


    Nick Reply:

    @NICKIMINAJTEAM, Clappers was for Wale’s album.


  8. Rap-Up.com || Juicy J Reveals Cover Art, Tracklisting for 'Stay Trippy' | Musica Para Adsense

    [...] Rap-Up.com || Juicy J Reveals Cover Art, Tracklisting for 'Stay Trippy' « Rock it Out! Blog: “We Took Kurt Vile To The Zoo” | Consequence of … Enter To Win A 'Rock Of Ages' Grand Prize Trip To Vegas – KROQ.com » [...]

  9. Highbrow Hip Hop | New Hip Hop Music And News

    [...] Shout to Rap-Up. [...]

  10. Juicy J Reveals “Trippy” Album Cover & Tracklist | The Urban Daily

    [...] Source [...]

  11. Juicy J Reveals “Trippy” Album Cover & Tracklist | Hot 107.9 Philly

    [...] Source [...]

  12. Juicy J – Stay Trippy (Album Cover & Tracklist) RapBullet.com

    [...] Source:Rap-Up Related PostsJuicy J Reveals Stay Trippy Feature Appearances & Release DateSean Paul feat Juicy J & 2 Chainz – ‘Entertainment’ (Snippet)Juicy J – ‘Bandz A Make Her Dance’ (Feat. 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne) [Official Music Video]Juicy J feat The Weeknd – ‘One of Those Nights’ Tags: Juicy J Posted in Juicy J Comments: No Comments » /* [...]

  13. TRACKLIST: Juicy J – “Stay Trippy” | iPower 92.1

    [...] Source [...]

  14. TRACKLIST: Juicy J – “Stay Trippy” | 93.1 WZAK

    [...] Source [...]

  15. Hugh


    Dope cover


  16. TRACKLIST: Juicy J – “Stay Trippy” | Hot 107.9

    [...] Source Notorious Weed Smokers Start Gallery [...]

  17. angieberra

    Wow I love this cover art. Great visual. You know, I must say, I didn’t know Juicy J apart from Three Six Mafia. He’s done a great job showcasing his talent and really standing out from the group.


Leave a Reply