Tracklisting: The Weeknd – ‘Kiss Land’

Kiss Land

On September 10, The Weeknd will take listeners on a journey to Kiss Land with his new album. The 12 tracks include his collaboration with Drake (“Live For”), plus the Pharrell-produced remix to “Wanderlust” and his own remix to Kavinsky’s “Odd Look.”

Although he’s released several mixtapes and the Trilogy compilation last year, he considers this his first album.

The title represents his fear. “When I think about Kiss Land, I think about a terrifying place,” he told Complex. “It’s a place I’ve never been to before that I’m very unfamiliar with.”

The Canadian crooner will embark on a North American tour beginning Sept. 6 in Vancouver.

See the tracklisting below per iTunes.

Kiss Land Tracklisting

1. “Professional”
2. “The Town”
3. “Adaptation”
4. “Love in the Sky”
5. “Belong to the World”
6. “Live For” feat. Drake
7. “Wanderlust”
8. “Kiss Land”
9. “Pretty”
10. “Tears in the Rain”
11. “Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)”
12. “Odd Look” Kavinsky feat. The Weeknd

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. rew

    24 hours late. yall used to be first with this stuff. rap slipping. stop stalking nicki minaj and beyonce’s instagram and get back to the music


    ♪►Muzzac◄♪ Reply:

    @rew, Nicki & Beyonce are everything, so don’t hate! But I do agree they are slipping.


    rew Reply:

    @♪►Muzzac◄♪, what part of that was hating though? you stans kill me


    sam Reply:

    @rew, what you mad fo?


  2. Ciara QUEEN Harris

    He boring


  3. The Weeknd shares Kiss Land tracklist; Pharrell remix among bonus tracks | Winsor Mccay, cartoonist and artist

    [...] Previously, ‘Love in the Sky’, ‘Kiss Land’, and ‘Belong to the World’ have premiered; the latter caused a bit of a ruckus due to an illicit Portishead sample, the ethics of which Laurent Fintoni examined in a recent feature. [via Rap-Up] [...]

Leave a Reply