Tracklisting: Bun B – ‘Trill OG: The Epilogue’

Trill O.G.: The Epilogue

On November 11, Bun B will close the chapter on his Trill series with his fourth studio album Trill OG: The Epilogue. The 14 tracks, consisting of leftover material from his Trill OG sessions, include features from Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Big K.R.I.T., Royce da 5’9″, Raekwon, and the late Pimp C.

“It’s a lot of good music that either didn’t fit the format of the last album or that we decided to save for another project,” said the Houston rapper. “The Epilogue is the perfect opportunity to release some great material to the fans and a proper final chapter for the trill-ogy. Good music is timeless.”

The first single, “Fire,” features Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, and Serani.

See the tracklisting below.

Trill OG: The Epilogue Tracklisting

1. “The Best Is Back”
2. “Cake” (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Pimp C)
3. “Fire” (feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
4. “No Competition” (feat. Raekwon & Kobe)
5. “Don’t Play with Me” (feat. Pimp C)
6. “Gladiator” (feat. Royce da 5’9″ & Redman)
7. “Eagles”
8. “Stop Playin’” (feat. Raekwon & Kobe)
9. “Triller” (feat. Kirko Bangz)
10. “Off Top” (feat. Max Frost)
11. “Dippin’ & Swervin’”
12. “On One” (feat. Gator Main & Devin the Dude)
13. “The Legendary DJ Screw” (feat. ESG, C-Note, Lil’ O, Trae, Z-Ro & Big Hawk)
14. “Bye!”

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.




    surprised theres no drake


  2. Jaye

    I am stupid excited to hear Cake ft. K.R.I.T. & Pimp! I’ve waited a while to hear K.R.I.T. get on a track with Pimp.


    camar Reply:

    @Jaye, “Grippin On The Wood” & “Gossip”


  3. cheap uggs outlet

    I managed to sneak by a great deal in the spine parking lot and have absolutely to wipe out 20 30 to make do.
    [url=]cheap uggs outlet[/url]


Leave a Reply