Leona Lewis Unwraps ‘Christmas, With Love’ Cover, Tracklisting

Christmas, With Love

Leona Lewis is getting into the Christmas spirit. In addition to fellow divas Mary J. Blige, Tamar Braxton, and Kelly Clarkson, the British songstress will release her first-ever holiday album Christmas, With Love on Dec. 3.

She has revealed the cover and tracklisting, which includes remakes of seven seasonal classics such as “Winter Wonderland,” “White Christmas,” and “Silent Night.”

The Motown-inspired set also includes three original songs—the haunting “Your Hallelujah,” flirty “Mr. Right,” and the cheerful first single “One More Sleep.”

“I had such fun recording this record and that really comes through in the songs,” said Leona. “I am looking forward to spreading a little Christmas cheer!”

Unwrap the tracklisting and listen to “One More Sleep” below.

Christmas, With Love Tracklisting

1. “One More Sleep”
2. “Winter Wonderland”
3. “White Christmas”
4. “Your Hallelujah”
5. “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”
6. “Mr. Right”
7. “O Holy Night”
8. “I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday”
9. “Ave Maria”
10. “Silent Night”

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.




    So excited! She has an amazing voice and Christmas is for her!


  2. Kyle

    This is probably a Christmas album I would buy. Her amazing voice suits the X-mas classics and “One More Sleep” is good! I’ll be buying!


  3. Latonya

    I love her new look,


  4. MRB

    I like Leona and she has crazy vocals but I swear Mariah Carey already performed this song!


  5. Ready 4 da Yolas

    Some of her song are Good Nice Cover of album, Her new look remind me of the 1970 style


  6. Sushi

    YESSS!!! I hope this is the return of her career! I really miss her voice T_T


  7. royjstanley

    I am so happy that Leona is releasing this album in the United States because it broke my heart when ‘Glassheart’ never released in the US. Whats weird is I am excited to go to Wal-Mart the day it comes out and see the album sitting on the shelf (:


  8. zayne

    The single is really catchy and I’m really looking forward to hearing the rest of the album ESPECIALLY her take on Ave Maria! I know it’s going to be amazing with that voice.


Leave a Reply