New Music: Timbaland f/ Jay Z, Drake, & James Fauntleroy – ‘Know Bout Me’

Know Bout Me

Timbaland starts the weekend off right with the release of a monster collaboration. The super-producer teams with hip-hop titans Jay Z and Drake on his new single “Know Bout Me.” Over a rattling production, Hov kicks things off before Drizzy drops a vicious verse, while James Fauntleroy provides vocals.

During the “Magna Carter World Tour” stop in Antwerp, Belgium, Timbo announced that his upcoming album will be titled Textbook Timbo (formerly Shock Value III) and previewed another Jay collabo reportedly called “Bounce.”

He will join Jay Z on the U.S. leg of the tour, which kicks off on Nov. 30 at St. Paul’s Xcel Energy Center.

The song is scheduled to hit iTunes on Dec. 3. Listen to the superstar trio set it off below.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Watch Me No Hands Your Girl

    average as fuck……….


  2. Greg

    Ummm gotta grow me


  3. meme

    i thought they were beefin.


  4. Wo

    Shit tight. Of course could do without Tim rapping but Drake’s flow and chorus and bridge is >


  5. just

    fuk me diss is sick
    Timbaland isso tryina save music


  6. Dmitri



  7. Watch Out

    dopey fresh Tim and James singin too..


  8. 90'sJago

    Hit everybody where they do see em coming lol


  9. Damn

    Damn timbo always hits ppl wiv bangers


  10. ayee



  11. Mr Nice Watch

    James is sick.


  12. RP

    Wow, I love it. Been a fan of Tim’s forever, and this is really good. Also, I’m really diggin’ everything James Fauntleroy’s been doin. Awesome collab, I hope it does well.


    Unk Reply:

    @RP, I think it’s dope also


  13. nwhat

    timbo flopped long time ago


  14. Brett

    James’ part is sick, wish his part was a song on its own.


  15. lolo



  16. JD

    Not really feeling this. I’m a big fan & was expecting more. A verse from Jay would have been nice.


  17. cdior9

    i dont hear a jay-z verse, all i hear is his adlibs at the start????


  18. Anonymous

    this shhi.. knocks
    that fuckin bass man


  19. Anonymous

    Ooh what if Em was on this track
    would’ve been dope


  20. Yeah

    finally the King is back yeahhhh


  21. Love

    Omg timbos back love it


  22. Yup

    ~”Not a Muhfuckin thang” hahah
    love it


  23. Hugh

    Cant wait for the album


  24. nWhat

    I still wanna hear that Warped track damn..


  25. DREAD G

    Dis shit is a worldclass hit.I cnt cal 4 more.My hood inside Anfoega inloves dis 4 XMAS


  26. justin

    hope time is threw this cats change hope i would say soho and keep with the is the rigth big cats the page hope timberland / jayz / will kill this hope stop the king keep make music


Leave a Reply