Tracklisting: R. Kelly – ‘Black Panties’

Black Panties

The Black Panties are coming off. R. Kelly has revealed the tracklisting for his upcoming album. Due Dec. 10, the standard edition includes collaborations with Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, and Jeezy. The deluxe adds three tracks including the Future-assisted “Tear It Up” and “Show Ya Pussy” featuring Migos and Juicy J.

“I’m on a Benjamin Button-type of mission right now,” Kellz told Fuse. “I’m going back to the old school R. Kelly days where he did the 12 Play, the sexual songs mixed with the hip-hop songs.”

Those who pre-order the album will get an exclusive bonus track called “Lights On.” If you pre-order the deluxe bundle, you will receive your very own pair of black panties.

See the tracklisting and listen to a snippet of “Legs Shakin’” featuring Ludacris.

Black Panties Tracklisting

1. “Legs Shakin’” feat. Ludacris
2. “Cookie”
3. “Throw This Money on You”
4. “Interlude”
5. “Marry the Pussy”
6. “You Deserve Better”
7. “Genius”
8. “All the Way” feat. Kelly Rowland
9. “My Story” feat. 2 Chainz
10. “Right Back”
11. “Spend That” feat. Jeezy
12. “Crazy Sex”
13. “Shut Up”

14. “Tear It Up” feat. Future
15. “Show Ya Pussy” feat. Migos and Juicy J
16. “Every Position”

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Nathan

    This album has Future & Kelly Rowland on it, so you already know it ain’t shit.


    Croqque Reply:

    @Nathan, kinda have to agree with you there. Wish he could make another Love Letter.


    Mr. Fye Reply:

    @Nathan, Not true, both of those artist are doing great in their fields.


    ArchBishopOprah Reply:

    @Nathan, lmao


  2. jay

    lookin forward to the Kelly Rowland collab.

    also love My Story!


  3. D. kells

    I will be buying this album I’m glad it has very few features on this album because Kells does not need a whole album of features. I know this album will be a classic as always I loved love letter and the write me back album and now its time Kells goes back to what made him a legend 12 play music but for 2013. 25+ years of music from bump N grind to stepping in the name of love to you saved me he has done it all and stamped his legacy on R&B music. He will always be the KING OF R&B! His album sales his production and his range in music sales itself. He doesn’t need a platinum album because he has been there done that on lots of albums and has so mamy hits you can produce an album off. He wasn’t named R&B artist of the 90′s for nothing 55 million records sold in R&B music alone.


  4. onlyfactsoftruth



    Nicki Minaj Reply:

    @onlyfactsoftruth, RIGHT!!!!


  5. kate

    yes kelly rowland oh i am happy


  6. mon88

    awww shit im turnt up already i can wait this has already been my fav week for music (Webbie Savage Life 4, Slim Thug Boss Life & CB X File) Im just waiting on the R.


  7. oh

    Damn I wish there was a Beyonce and Ciara collab.


  8. cj

    Yess at the Kelly collabo!!!! She better get that money and keep her name out there!! work!
    I liked the snippet of Legs Shakin too!


  9. ArchBishopOprah

    I wonder how old those girls on the cover are


Leave a Reply