New Mixtape: Busta Rhymes & Q-Tip – ‘The Abstract & The Dragon’

The Abstract and The Dragon

Christmas comes early for hip-hop fans. The legendary Busta Rhymes and Q-Tip join forces on their collaborative mixtape The Abstract & The Dragon. The 28 tracks include some classics, remixes, collaborations, and new material, with appearances from A Tribe Called Quest, Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Missy Elliott, Redman, and more.

“This is a gift from us to ya’ll,” said Busta. “Something to hold ya’ll over for the holiday season, bringing that real feel-good boom-bap shit back to life.”

Q-Tip is working on his own album The Last Zulu and is producing Kanye’s next LP with Rick Rubin, while Busta’s ELE 2 is due next year.

Stream and download the dynamic duo’s gift below.

Download: Busta Rhymes & Q-Tip – The Abstract & The Dragon

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. tribe

    the emotions i’m going through are intense. head spazzin tracks


  2. C94B

    Alright now I’m really feeling like it’s Christmas ! Legendary stuff.


  3. Os

    I really loves this, straight throw back shit right here,the legends came through.


  4. e



  5. Abdullah

    real rap dont get attention :\


  6. James Jones

    MC stands for master of the ceremony…….some mc’s dont know what this means…….classic (tearing up)


Leave a Reply