New Music: Future – ‘Covered N Money’


After locking in an April 22 release date for Honest, Future debuts yet another song off his sophomore album. On the Sonny Digital-produced “Covered N Money,” the Auto-Tuned rapper busts some rapid-fire rhymes over the stomping trap anthem.

Expect to hear more heavy-hitting songs like this on the follow-up to 2011′s Pluto, which features André 3000, Drake, Kanye West, Wiz Khalifa, Pharrell, and Pusha T.

“I started going in another direction after I made the ‘Shit’ record,” said Future. “It just flipped the whole album. I got in a whole other mood when I went in the studio.”

Listen to Future’s victorious new record below.


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Chantal



  2. don

    JZ might as well retire. The Future is here.


  3. Ice

    I though he said this album was a “classic”.


  4. amingo

    @ice, hahahahahaaaaa! what do u think it is now? pls be honest.


  5. shaka zulu

    This track should be called “Covered n Nothing”


  6. Dopeness

    This song is hard as fuck!!!


  7. freshed

    beatn down tha block in tha whipper like..


  8. Tina

    This fool is going to be broke in T-5 years.


  9. stop



  10. romz



Leave a Reply