Tracklisting: Jason Derulo – ‘Talk Dirty’

Talk Dirty

In advance of the April 15 release of his third U.S. album Talk Dirty, Jason Derulo has revealed the tracklisting.

In addition to his 2 Chainz-assisted hit, the 11 tracks include seven new songs plus “The Other Side,” “Marry Me,” and the Jordin Sparks duet “Vertigo” from September’s Tattoos EP.

The album also features appearances from Snoop Dogg, Tyga, and Kid Ink, with production by Timbaland, DJ Mustard, RedOne, Wallpaper, The Cataracs, Ammo and Martin Johnson, Jon Bellion, and more.

“When I was making this album, I wanted to go in and experiment and do something that was just totally different and off the wall,” Jason told Rap-Up TV.

See which tracks made the cut below.

Talk Dirty Tracklisting

1. “Talk Dirty” feat. 2 Chainz
2. “Wiggle” feat. Snoop Dogg
3. “Trumpets”
4. “Bubblegum” feat. Tyga
5. “Vertigo” feat. Jordin Sparks
6. “Kama Sutra” feat. Kid Ink
7. “Zipper”
8. “The Other Side”
9. “With the Lights On”
10. “Stupid Love”
11. “Marry Me”


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Aksent220

    I’m excited for this album! The whole Tattoos album was really good, so I know this will be! With the Lights On is definitely one of the best songs on this album though!


  2. Bradley

    Next Level.


  3. king Jason

    I heard some of the songs. they all smash. he gonna go ham with this album. Talk Dirty single is over 7 millions sold worldwide already


    queen nothing Reply:

    @king Jason, lies…flop


Leave a Reply