New Music: G-Unit – ‘Real Quick’

Real Quick

G-Unit strikes again. Just a day after reuniting on a remix to Hit-Boy’s “Grindin’ My Whole Life,” 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck, Tony Yayo, and Kidd Kidd drop a remix to Drake’s new joint “0 to 100.”

50 kicks things off with a verse on the Boi-1da production. “I’m so for real, I’m on some real, real ni**a shit,” he raps.

On Sunday, the hip-hop group performed together for the first time in six years at Summer Jam.

Listen to the whole squad come together on some real shit.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. connierobryan



  2. tify



  3. Rob



  4. Blak Godd

    Glad the big homies bck…


  5. Living_Wrong

    Flows are weak as shit semi straight lyrics tho


  6. jabb

    Nigga please


  7. MonsieurKnowles

    Don’t be naive, it’s Animal Ambition promo. 50 flops since Before I Self Destruct… He needs some help to have a new impact on the street and rap game


Leave a Reply