Video: 50 Cent – ‘Animal Ambition’

50 Cent

With his fifth album Animal Ambition in stores today, 50 Cent unleashes the wild video for the title track. The hip-hop tycoon warns the competition to not get between him and his paper, while cavorting with a menagerie of ladies in the Eif Rivera-directed clip.

“Got the eye of the tiger, I’m on that animal shit,” he roars.

Animal Ambition features appearances from Trey Songz, Yo Gotti, Jadakiss, and ScHoolboy Q, who appears on the deluxe version.

50 has plans to release two albums this year. In addition to Animal Ambition, Street King Immortal is scheduled to arrive in late 2014.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Chantal

    Nice song


  2. Brian

    Dope as always


  3. Major Sushi

    I read that as “Anal Ambition”


  4. Shameeka

    #shameekarosario girl you see on the red background he’s only a shadow she was that with the biggest butt


Leave a Reply