New Music: Jennifer Hudson f/ R. Kelly – ‘It’s Your World’

Jennifer Hudson and R. Kelly

After debuting the song at Sunday’s BET Awards, Jennifer Hudson drops the studio version of her new single “It’s Your World.” The Oscar-winning songstress shows just how far she’ll go for her man on the disco-soul duet, which features R. Kelly.

“It’s your world / Boy, if you ask it shall be given,” she sings, while Kellz gives his heart and his car to the love of his life.

J-Hud has also previewed 90-second snippets of two new songs off her upcoming album called “Dangerous” and “He Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere.”

Get into the groove.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Shutterbug

    So J-Hud’s starting to make the sexier music a few years after she lost her sex appeal to me by getting skinny. *sips tea* But that’s none of my business though…


  2. Mao_the_cat

    LOL exactly… this album sounds dope tho! It sounds like a Latrelle left-over, which is good! Pharrell production >>


  3. freak

    People are going back to organic music, Piano, real singing and vocals, groove, hand made music…the real deal!
    Love the 70ies feel to this…
    Jennifer Summer?
    Donna Hudson??
    I like it!


  4. Kyle

    I like what I’m hearing from the snippets! I have a feeling this will be her strongest album yet but I wish she would’ve chosen another single instead of “Walk It Out.”


  5. poe

    im feelin dangerous!


  6. Chris

    Dangerous is a HIT! It should have been the first single.


  7. JD

    Loving everything I’ve heard so far. I love It’s Your World; with or without R. Kelly. Dangerous is a hit. Can’t wait to hear it all.


  8. High_Price

    YESSSSSSSSSSSSS Jennifer…. “It’s Your World Baby” … I love it! it just makes me feel so good… i wanna dance, sing and jump around…such a upbeat get up out yo seat Tune! #TeamJHud … Definitely checking for this Album!


  9. High_Price

    And FYI to all the people talking about which single she should lead with… Artist should never lead their best song as the 1st single… They usually give you a nice song that gives you a taste of what to expect an then they bring out the hits (2nd & 3rd single)to secure good album sales & Mass Appeal!


  10. Amanda

    You guys are really holding out… just drop dangerous you idiots!! Don’t hold out on the hits and drop flops!!!


  11. Douglas d bird

    Wow what a nice track , everything Rkelly touch it turns to gold , it was him and lady gaga ,now jeniffer hudson ft Rkelly its your world , wish he cud bring us more hits ft him . To kelly he still owes us a remix from aaliyas old school ,


Leave a Reply