Tracklisting: Dawn Richard – ‘Blackheart’

Two years after her solo debut Goldenheart, Dawn Richard will release Blackheart, the second album in her Heart trilogy. The Danity Kane diva teams with producer Noisecastle III on the 13 tracks, which are inspired by trip-hop, electro-pop, and soul.

“This album is the most experimental album of my career as well as my biggest risk taker,” said Dawn.

She revealed the tracklisting by writing the songs on parts of her body and posting the photos on Instagram.

Dawn will celebrate the album’s release with shows at New York’s Webster Hall on January 22 and The Viper Room in L.A. on February 5. Tickets are on sale now.

Blackheart arrives January 15. See the tracklisting below.

Blackheart Tracklisting

1. “Noir”
2. “Calypso”
3. “Blow”
4. “Billie Jean”
5. “Adderal / Sold”
6. “Swim Free”
7. “Titans”
8. “Warriors”
9. “Projection”
10. “Phoenix”
11. “Choices”
12. “The Deep”
13. “Blackheart”