Best Tours of 2016
12.14.2016 News

Rap-Up’s 5 Best Tours of 2016

2016 gave concertgoers a bevy of highlights. It was a star-studded year on the road as some of music’s biggest names brought their discographies to life with innovative, interactive, and entertaining stage shows. Beyoncé... Read More

Calm Down
8.23.2016 Music Videos

Video: G-Eazy – ‘Calm Down’

Bay Area, stand up. After making cameos in YG’s “FDT (Part 2)” and Britney Spears’ “Make Me…” videos, G-Eazy reps his hometown in the visual for “Calm Down,” a single off When It’s Dark... Read More

View More