Tyga and Kylie Jenner
4.3.2017 News

Tyga & Kylie Jenner Break Up Again

Tyga and Kylie Jenner continue their on-again-off-again cycle with another break. Citing multiple sources, People reports that the couple has broken up. “They tend to take little breaks all the time and then get... Read More

1.30.2017 NewsPhotos

Tyga Debuts Tiger Stripes Haircut

Tyga just got his tiger stripes. The G.O.O.D. Music rapper has unveiled a new ‘do, sporting stripes on his head, sharply designed with a razor blade. He debuted the tiger-inspired look while vacationing with... Read More

12.3.2016 News

Tyga and 21 Savage Beef Over Kylie Jenner

Beef is sizzling today. Not only did Jeremih launch his onstage tirade against PARTYNEXTDOOR, but it seems 21 Savage and Tyga’s ongoing feud over Kylie Jenner is reaching new heights as well. On Friday... Read More

11.1.2016 News

Tyga Pays Off $100,000 Jewelry Debt

Tyga is paying off a major debt. The rapper has reportedly paid nearly half of what he owes jeweler Jason of Beverly Hills, according to TMZ. Last month, the jeweler’s lawyers questioned Tyga about... Read More

View More