Views From the 6
4.27.2016 News

Drake Reveals ‘VIEWS’ Tracklisting

Ahead of Friday’s release of his new album VIEWS, Drake has gifted fans with the tracklisting. The 20 tracks do not include any features, but that doesn’t mean no guests will appear on the... Read More

3.11.2016 News

OVO Sound’s dvsn Announces Debut Album

dvsn, OVO Sound’s newest signee, has announced that its debut album Sept. 5th will be released on April 1 through Drake’s imprint and Warner Bros. Records. The 10-track project is set to feature previously... Read More

View More