3.11.2016 News

OVO Sound’s dvsn Announces Debut Album

dvsn, OVO Sound’s newest signee, has announced that its debut album Sept. 5th will be released on April 1 through Drake’s imprint and Warner Bros. Records. The 10-track project is set to feature previously... Read More

2.3.2016 News

Future Announces New Album ‘EVOL’

Ready for more Future? In between taking shots at Young Thug, Future has announced his new album EVOL. The project, which follows last month’s mixtape Purple Reign, will be available for pre-order on iTunes... Read More


Rihanna Reveals ‘ANTI’ Tracklisting

With just days (or even hours) to go, the tracklisting for Rihanna’s long-awaited eighth album ANTI has been revealed (via HHNM). The follow-up to 2012’s Unapologetic consists of 13 tracks, with the only two... Read More

Kanye West

Kanye West Reveals ‘Swish’ Tracklisting

Swish is finally done. With less than three weeks until release, Kanye West took to Twitter to reveal the tracklisting for what he calls “the best album of all time.” He shared the 10... Read More


Timbaland Reveals ‘King Stays King’ Tracklisting

Timbaland returns on Christmas Day with his brand new mixtape King Stays King. With only four days to go, the super-producer has revealed the tracklisting. The 18-track set boasts appearances from the late Aaliyah,... Read More

View More