August Alsina

August Alsina Announces ‘Testimony Live’ Tour

August Alsina is taking his Testimony on the road. After touring with 2 Chainz earlier this year, the New Orleans crooner has announced dates for his first headlining tour.

Drake Vs. Lil Wayne Tour

Drake and Lil Wayne Announce Co-Headlining Tour

Drake and Lil Wayne are facing off in an amphitheater near you this summer. The Young Money all-stars have announced dates for their co-headlining “Drake Vs. Lil Wayne” tour.

On the Run Tour

Beyoncé and Jay Z Announce ‘On the Run Tour’

Mr. and Mrs. Carter are taking the show “On the Run” this summer. Beyoncé and Jay Z have put the rumors to rest and officially announced dates for a co-headlining stadium tour.

View More