Chris Brown and Royalty
6.23.2015 News

Chris Brown Takes Royalty to Disneyland

Chris Brown is taking his daddy duties seriously. A day after throwing a lavish party for Royalty’s first birthday, the singer took his daughter to the Happiest Place on Earth, Disneyland. Breezy was joined... Read More

6.23.2015 Music Videos

Video: Tinashe – ‘Cold Sweat’

After debuting the Kanye West-endorsed video for “All Hands on Deck” last month, Tinashe strips things down in the video for “Cold Sweat,” another cut off her debut Aquarius. In the minimalistic clip, directed... Read More

View More