Janet's 20 Y.O. Tracklisting

  /  08.29.2006


Here is the tracklisting for Janet’s 20 Y.O. according to iTunes:

1. (Intro) 20
2. So Excited (Featuring Khia)
3. Show Me
4. Get it Out Me
5. Do It 2 Me
6. This Body
7. 20 Part 2 (Interlude)
8. With U
9. Call On Me (with Nelly)
10. 20 Part 3 (Interlude)
11. Daybreak
12. Enjoy
13. 20 Part 4 (Interlude)
14. Take Care
15. Love 2 Love
16. (Outro) 20 Part 5


Rick Ross Backs His Claims About Drake's Alleged Nose Job With So-Called Before And After Photos

Rick Ross further taunted Drake on Twitter with remarks about his alleged nose job: “Drop ...

Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Rick Ross' Baby Mother Tia Kemp Tells Drake To Call Her For Information

Following their exchange of diss tracks, Rick Ross’ baby mother, Tia Kemp told Drake to ...

Doja Cat's Headlining Coachella 2024 Performance Earns A Massive Round Of Applause From Social Media

Doja Cat capped off the first weekend of Coachella with one of her best performances ...
View More

Sponsored Stories