Diddy's Album Cover and Tracklisting

  /  09.16.2006


Diddy’s Press Play is in stores October 17th. Here’s the tracklisting. Never seen so many features on one album!

1. Testimonial (Intro)
2. We Gon’ Make It (featuring Jack Knight)
3. I Am (Interlude)
4. The Future
5. Come To Me (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
6. Tell Me (featuring Christina Aguilera)
7. Wanna Move (featuring Big Boi, Ciara & Scar)
8. Diddy Rock (featuring Timbaland, Twista & Shawnna)
9. Claim My Place (Interlude)
10. Everything I Love (featuring Nas & Cee-Lo)
11. Special Feeling (featuring Mika Lett)
12. Crazy Thang (Interlude)
13. After Love (featuring Keri Hilson)
14. Through The Pain (She Told Me) (featuring Mario Winans)
15. Thought You Said (featuring Brandy)
16. Last Night (featuring Keyshia Cole)
17. Makin’ It Hard (featuring Mary J. Blige)
18. Partners For Life (featuring Jamie Foxx)


Nicki Minaj Reacts To Fans Disrespecting Her Mac And Cheese

Nicki Minaj posts a now-viral TikTok attempting to prove to fans that her Caribbean mac ...

King Harris Shares Update After His Viral "Silver Spoon" Argument With Father T.I.

T.I.’s son, King Harris, said he’ll “stand tall” after his viral tussle at Sunday’s  (Nov. ...

Lil Durk's Verse Has Been Added Back To Kanye West's "Vultures"

Lil Durk’s verse has been added to Kanye West and Ty Dolla Sign’s “Vultures” after ...

Fans React To Teyana Taylor's Statement Confirming Divorce From Iman Shumpert

Social media is in an uproar following Teyana Taylor’s most recent statement confirming her divorce ...
View More

Sponsored Stories