Beyoncé to Release Deluxe Edition of B'Day

  /  02.20.2007


Music World/Columbia Records will release the deluxe edition of Beyoncé’s B’Day on April 3rd. Here is the cover and tracklisting for the 3-CD set which includes new songs and videos for each song off the album.

Disc 1:
01. Deja Vu (Feat. Jay-Z)
02. Get Me Bodied
03. Suga Mama
04. Upgrade U (Feat. Jay-Z)
05. Ring The Alarm
06. Kitty Kat
07. Freakum Dress
08. Green Light
09. Irreplaceable
10. Resentment
11. Back Up – NEW
12. Listen
13. Beautiful Liar (Duet with Shakira) – NEW
14. If – NEW
15. Flaws & All – NEW
16. WWW (World Wide Woman) – NEW

Disc 2:
01. Imprecindible (Irreplaceable “Spanish Version”)
02. Amor Gitano (Duet with Alejandro Fernandez)
03. Oye (Listen “Spanish Version”)
04. Beautiful Liar (Duet with Shakira) Spanish Version
05. Beautiful Liar (Spanish Remix)
06. Beautiful Liar (Reggaeton Spanish Remix)

Disc 3: DVD “B’Day Anthology Video Album”
01. Deja Vu
02. Get Me Bodied
03. Suga Mama
04. Kitty Kat (Intro) / Upgrade U
05. Ring The Alarm
06. Kreakum Dress
07. Green Light
08. Irrepleaceable
09. Imprecindible (Irrepleaceble “Spanish Version”)
10. Listen
11. Beautiful Liar
12. Beautiful Liar (Spanish Version Video)


6ix9ine Brutally Beaten During Attack at Gym

He was rushed to the hospital for his injuries.

J. Cole Talks Grammys, Kids, & Smoking Cigarettes at Age 6

Cole World opens up in a rare interview.

Lil Nas X Responds After Saweetie Says He's Her Celebrity Crush

“Goodbye LGBT community,” he joked.

Doja Cat Announces New Album 'Hellmouth'

She revealed the title, but remained coy about her musical direction.
View More

Sponsored Stories