50 Cent Curtis Tracklisting

  /  05.08.2007


Here is the tracklisting for 50 Cent’s third album Curtis according to iTunes. Noticeably absent from this tracklisting is the song with Justin Timberlake called “AYO Technology.” According to 50’s reps, Justin Timberlake and Mary J. Blige are scheduled to appear on the final album. Curtis drops June 26th.

1. 187
2. Come Go
3. Follow My Lead f/ Robin Thicke
4. Movin’ On Up
5. Peep Show
6. Still Will Kill
7. All Of Me
8. Destiny
9. Fully Loaded Clip
10. My Gun Go Off
11. She Wants It
12. Straight to the Bank
13. Amusement Park
14. Fire f/ Nicole Scherzinger of PCD
15. Hand Up High
16. Officer Down
17. Smile
18. The Mechanic f/ Tony Yayo


DC Young Fly Breaks His Silence Following Jacky Oh's Death

“We thank everyone for their well wishes,” the Atlanta talent said in a statement to ...

Azealia Banks Slammed Over Posts About DC Young Fly In Wake Of Jacky Oh's Passing

The Harlem rapper decided to use a tragic moment to complain about her past appearance ...

Chika Speaks Out Following Backlash Over Twitter Rant About Zonnique Pullins' Child

The rapper complained about the kid’s behavior during a recent flight.

Tory Lanez And DaBaby Allegedly Attempted To Crash Megan Thee Stallion's Performance

Journalist Meghann Cuniff reported that this was all set to take place during Rolling Loud ...
View More

Sponsored Stories