R. Kelly Double Up Tracklisting

  /  05.10.2007

Here is the official tracklisting for R. Kelly’s Double Up due out May 29th. In other news, R. Kelly has started his own web channel like Diddy and Lil’ Scrappy. Check it out here.

1. The Champ – Featuring Swizz Beatz
2. Double Up – Featuring Snoop Dogg
3. Tryin’ To Get A Number – Featuring Nelly
4. Get Dirty – Featuring Chamillionaire
5. Leave Your Name
6. Freaky In The Club
7. The Zoo
8. I’m A Flirt Remix – Featuring T. I. & T- Pain
9. Same Girl- Featuring Usher
10. Real Talk
11. Hook It Up – Featuring Huey
12. Rock Star – Featuring Ludacris & Kid Rock
13. Best Friend – Featuring Keyshia Cole & Polow Da Don
14. Rollin’
15. Sweet Tooth
16. Havin’ A Baby
17. Sex Planet
18. Rise Up


Drake Links Up With 50 Cent In Toronto

The two rap legends connected while the “Many Men” rapper was in Drake’s hometown, performing ...

Nicki Minaj Shares How She Recently Discovered A New Sex Position

In a recent post, Nicki Minaj treated her fans to a very intimate new detail ...

Lupe Fiasco Asks Dame Dash To Sell His Portion of JAY-Z's 'Reasonable Doubt' To Drake

In a since-deleted comment, Lupe Fiasco pleads with Dame Dash to sell his portion of ...

Mustard Unloads 'Faith Of A Mustard Seed' Tracklist Featuring Young Thug, Quavo, Future And More

Mustard also shared the LP’s third pre-release single, “One Bad Decision,” featuring Ella Mai and ...
View More

Sponsored Stories