Tracklisting for 'T.I. vs. T.I.P.'

  /  06.18.2007


Here is the official tracklisting for T.I.’s T.I. vs. T.I.P., in stores July 3rd.

Act I (T.I.P.)
1. “Big Sh– Poppin’ (Do It)”
2. “Raw”
3. “You Know What It Is” (featuring Wyclef Jean)
4. “Da Dopeman”
5. “Watch What You Say to Me” (featuring Jay-Z)
6. “Hurt” (featuring Alfamega and Busta Rhymes)

Act II (T.I.)
1. “Help Is Coming”
2. “My Swag” (featuring Wyclef Jean)
3. “We Do This”
4. “Show It to Me” (featuring Nelly)
5. “Don’t Wanna Be High”
6. “Touchdown” (featuring Eminem)

Act III (T.I. vs. T.I.P.)
1. “Tell ‘Em I Said That”
2. “Respect This Hustle”
3. “My Type”

Sponsored Stories