/  06.27.2007

“Boyz” is the first single from M.I.A.’s upcoming album Kala (August 21). The album features production from Timbaland. View the tracklisting below.

1. Bamboo Banga
2. Bird Flu
3. Boyz
4. Jimmy
5. Hussel f/ Afrikan Boy
6. Mango Pickle Down River f/ The Wilcannia Mob
7. 20 Dollar
8. World Town
9. The Turn
10. XR2
11. Paper Planes
12. Come Around f/ Timbaland


A Pregnant Summer Walker Is Rapping and Twerking in Her New Video

The R&B songstress makes her surprise rap debut.

Drake Gifts DJ Khaled with Toilets

“This might be the best gift ever!” said Khaled.

American Music Awards Producers Address Canceled Chris Brown Michael Jackson Tribute

Brown appeared to throw shade at the show’s low ratings after the cancellation.

NBA YoungBoy Says He'll Never Rap Again for $100 Million

YoungBoy is ready to trade it all for a big bag.
View More

Sponsored Stories