Kanye Graduation Special Edition Cover

  /  08.07.2007


Here is the special edition album cover for Kanye West’s Graduation (September 11) along with the official tracklisting. Takashi Murakami designed the album packaging. The Japanese designer is best known for his work with Louis Vuitton. Remember where you saw it first.

1. Good Morning
2. Stronger (Feat. Daft Punk)
3. Can’t Tell Me Nothing
4. I Wonder
5. Good Life (Feat. T-Pain)
6. The Glory
7. Homecoming (Feat. Chris Martin)
8. Drunk and Hot Girls (Feat. Mos Def)
9. Everything I Am (Feat. DJ Premier)
10. Touch It
11. Good Bye (Feat. Mos Def & Al Be)
12. Big Brother

To the other site that posted this and removed the tag, stop stealing. You know who you are.


Lil Baby And Blueface Seemingly Trade Subliminal Jabs On Twitter

Blueface tweeted “You know who” just hours after Lil Baby posted, “Who? Y’all stop playing.” 

Lil Wayne Readies New Project 'Tha Fix Before Tha VI'

Although Lil Wayne has yet to formally announce it, fans spotted a pre-save link for ...

Kai Cenat Reveals Heartfelt Text Message From Offset After 24-Hour Stream

Offset thanked the streamer for allowing him to show a softer side of his personality: ...

Tinashe Says She's Open To Reconciling With Chris Brown After "Embarrassing" Controversy

Tinashe told TMZ, “I would talk to [Chris Brown] if he wants to reach out. ...
View More

Sponsored Stories