Chamillionaire Ultimate Victory Tracklisting

  /  08.10.2007


Click below for the official tracklisting for Chamillionaire’s sophomore album Ultimate Victory, in stores September 18th. Cham has said that this album will be profanity-free.

1. The Morning News
2. Hip Hop Police f/ Slick Rick
3. Won’t Let You Down
4. Rock Star f/ Lil’ Wayne
5. Welcome to the South f/ Pimp C
6. You Must Be Crazy f/ Famous
7. Pimp Mode f/ Bun B
8. The Bill Collector f/ Krayzie Bone
9. The Ultimate Vacation
10. Come Back to the Streets
11. Industry Groupie
12. I Think I Love You
13. The Evening News
14. Standing Ovation
15. Rocky Road f/ Devin the Dude
16. We Breakin’ Up
17. The Ultimate Victory


Social Media Reacts To Lil Uzi Vert's Coachella Weekend 2 Performance

After unveiling their “secret” during the first weekend, social media is reacting to Lil Uzi ...

Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Chris Brown Shocks Fans With New Quavo Diss Track, "Weakest Link"

Although Chris Brown is known for singing, he pulled out straight bars to go at ...

Drake Disses Kendrick Lamar on "Taylor Made Freestyle" Featuring AI Tupac And Snoop Dogg

Fans have mixed reactions following the release of Drake’s surprise diss track “Taylor Made Freestyle” ...
View More

Sponsored Stories