Wyclef Jean to Release ‘Carnival II’ on Dec. 4

Wyclef Jean is set to release his sixth studio album The Carnival II: Memoirs of an Immigrant on December 4th. The album features an all-star roster including Shakira, T.I., Chamillionaire, Norah Jones, and Paul Simon. There’s even a song that samples Latin superstar Selena’s “Biddy-Biddy-Bum-Bum,” which was cleared only for Clef by the late singer’s father.

Rap-Up.com has the exclusive tracklisting after the jump.

1. “Intro ”
2. “Riot” featuring Serj Tankian
3. “Sweetest Girl (Dollar Bill)” featuring Akon, Lil’ Wayne, & Niia
4. “Welcome to the East” featuring Farrakhan & Sizzla
5. “Slow Down” featuring T.I.
6. “King and Queen” featuring Shakira
7. “Fast Car” featuring Paul Simon
8. “What About The Baby” featuring Mary J. Blige
9. “Bollywood to Hollywood (Immigration)” featuring Chamillionaire
10. “Any Other Day” featuring Norah Jones
11. “Heaven’s In New York”
12. “Selena”
13. “Touch A Button / Carnival Jam” featuring Will.i.am
14. “Outro”